What happens when I delete a product?

When you delete a product from Etsy to Shopify, Syncr will:

  • If the product was deleted in Etsy, Syncr will switch the Shopify product to 'draft' state (unpublish).
  • IF the product was deleted in Shopify, Syncr will switch the Etsy product to 'Inactive' state.